My Credentials

By earning the SRES® Designation, you have demonstrated the necessary knowledge and expertise to counsel clients age 50+ through major financial and lifestyle transitions in relocating, refinancing, or selling the family home.

A Realtor is a trademarked term that refers to a real estate agent who is an active member of the National Association of Realtors
(NAR), the largest trade association in the United States.

CNE 1 (Certified Negotiation Expert) Designation Course.
This course is one of the top designations in real estate and is taught nationally by the Real Estate Negotiation Institute.

The Fair Housing Act

Originally passed in 1968 and amended in 1988 is a federal law in the United States that prohibits discrimination in housing. Seven “classes” are protected under the Fair Housing Act. They are:


As we market and sell your property, it is illegal for us to use words or phrases that would be deemed discriminatory to these groups. You can learn more about the Fair Housing Act at

Recognized as the mark of accomplishment in luxury markets around the world, the Certified Luxury Home Marketing Specialist® (CLHMS) designation assures affluent buyers and sellers that real estate professionals who have earned the CLHMS designation have the knowledge, experience and unique skills to meet the needs of today’s affluent buyers and sellers.

The Graduate, REALTOR® Institute (GRI) symbol is the mark of a real estate professional who has made the commitment to provide a high level of professional services by securing a strong educational foundation. Buying property is a complex and stressful task.

Certified Residential Specialist / CRS. The CRS designation is the highest credential awarded to residential sales agents, managers, and brokers.

(NAR), the largest trade association in the United States

The Keller Williams ALC or Agent Leadership Council is made up of the top 20% of agents in each office. This dynamic ‘board of directors’ is actively involved in the leadership decisions that make the office more productive and profitable. Their roles are to inspire, motivate, participate and listen. By having input from these associates, each office can tailor their strategies to thrive in all stages of the market.

The Accredited Buyer Representative (ABR) designation is the benchmark of excellence in buyer representation. This coveted designation is awarded to real estate practitioners who meet the specified educational and practical experience criteria required by the Real Estate Buyers Agent Council, REBAC.

Thank you for the email, we'll get back to you shortly

Sorry, we are unable to send your message at the moment. Please try again later.